top of page

Meet Our Team

Board Members

Randy Bauscher 

(p) 208 436 0292

(e) randy@safelink.net

Matthew Blua 

(p) 509 765 8845

(e) mblua@potatoes.com

Ellie Charvet 

(p) 509 331 8810

 (e) echarvet1946@gmail.com

Jeff Harper 

(p) 208 587 8716; (c) 208 599 4575 (e) jeff@flyinghfarms.net

Greg Harris 

(p) 503 239 4763; (e) gharris@rdoffutt.com

Mike Madsen
(p) 509 948 5826
(e) mdmadsen@charter.net

Gary Roth 

(p) 503 239 4763 (e) gary@oregonspuds.com

Ritchey Toevs 

(p) 208 397 4189

(e) rtoevs@juno.com

Mark Ward 

(p) 503 239 4763 (e) mark.wardranches@gmail.com

Chris Nomura

(p) 208-885-2258

(e) vpresearch@uidaho.edu

Scot Hulbert

(p) 509-335-3722

(e) scot_hulbert@wsu.edu

Denis Goodes

(p)(301) 504-4838

(e)dennis.goodes@usda.gov

Shawn Donkin

(p)541-737-8228

(e)shawn.donkin@oregonstate.edu

Executive Director

Jenny Durrin Gentry

(p) 208 242 2644

(e) jenny@pvmi.org

Executive Committee

President & Chair - Greg Harris

Vice President- Ritchey Toevs

Secretary - Matthew Blua

Treasurer - Gary Roth

Transparent Logo tilted.png
AdobeStock_275467435.jpeg
bottom of page